It’s a family affair; weekend with the family

Bonjour, Guten Tag, Aloha, Hiya! :)

Hello everyone on this Stupid-weather Sunday. The last day of the weekend is always the most relaxing one out of the few days and you always seem to reflect on the past few days, well that is what I have been doing. I just got in from a lovely weekend with my two aunties and my uncle and a little jack russel called Jack, n’aww.

The day started of yesterday in the afternoon (as i love my sleep) and I headed to Kingston with my aunties. When it is all girls shopping it really isn’t good. We shop till we literally drop. Give me a credit card and money and believe me you will not see me for a good 5 minutes or so.. with no change. I love shopping, shopping for anything. From toothbrushes to hair products to food. Food is probably my favourite. Can try them out before I buy, mostly chocolate and sweets which I can’t have atm. :(

We started of in Primark, which I literally could have spent hundreds in there. The clothes out atm are so buff.. spring time hurry up! Then we headed to Bank.. and that’s when my day just got a whole better. I have been there so many times when I am in Kingston and there is one dress in there which I have fell in love with. I am stupid, but when it comes to money I try not to spend a lot on one piece of clothing, so when I can that’s when I know I am rollllllin in da green stuff. Anyways.. I walked in yesterday and there it was my gorgeous dress. My aunties wanted to try some on, so obviously I did. They liked it and I loveeeeed it more than ever. When I looked at the price-tag I was like :O :O :O :O… the only thing that was going through my mind is how many packets of Tangfastics I can get with them. Anyways before I knew it my auntie was in the queue buying it for me… and now my dress is sitting with me in my room! Can’t believe it. I am going to treat it like my little sister that’s how much I love it.

After calming down after a heart-attack we went to Frankie and Benny’s where the foood is lush.. feel like I was back in the 80s with the music they were playing.

Decided to go back to my aunties and stay the night. which was great. Couldn’t ask for anything more; family, Take Me Out and my vodka. The morning came round fast after having an early night. There was no banging headache in sight: vodka O, Jojo 1. POOWW!

It is weird how the weather can change your moods, it was raining today and kinda still is. Long! It made me feel a bit down and lazy… but having some amazing texts waiting for me in the morning made everything so much betttttttttttttttttttter.

No morning is a morning without a fry-up and some orange juice. Yumm! I was so happy that I could have ate my body weight, but I decided to stop after the first 3 sausages, 2 strips of bacon, 2 slices of toast and 2 glasses of OJ.

Being fully charged I was ready to crack on with the rest of the day which consisted in watching the Cardiff v. West Ham game and getting well into it (dunno why, CHELSEA TILL I DIE FAM), trying to have a non-stop battle with white hairs on my black clothes from Jack the dog, going to tescos and being tempted by the reduced Haribo and staring at it for like 5 minutes, being soaked by the rain even though I had an umberella, being a human Sat-Nav, visting my mum and my dad (best part), and recieving loads of scratches when Lucky greeted me when I got home (worst part).

Currently watching Alvin and the chipmunks, which is giving me a fucking headache. Really should get a digital-box soon.. knowing me the switchover will come and I still will be on Analog and then I won’t be able to watch TV at all.. hmm.

Anyways, have a good Sunday

A bientot, Biz.

Leave a Reply

