Steak and BlowJob day

Ca va?

How are you today, guys? I hope you are all good and had a lovely day in the sun. I love how the sun makes the day like 10000 times better just because it is warm and it brightens up the day. Yesterday it was “Steak and BlowJob” day, I know you was as excited as me for it to come round again. I hope you all got your lovely steak yesterday and a cheeky blowjob at the end of it.. sadly I did not, but I got a subway and a j20, so I was very very happy.

Spent the whole day in the sun by the river where I met my family, the Swans, was so lovely. They were really nice and came really close to us. They just missed me that was all.

I spent the day with my boyfriend which is always nice, but it is literally like taking a kid out. Touching things, knocking things over, acting like a kid. I don’t know why girls even go out with boys it is just so embarrassing and so un-cool. He started playing hide and seek in the middle of Kingston, when I didn’t have a clue we was, so I thought I just lost him -which I was happy about. Silly billy he is. This is my boyfriend, I am SOOOOO lucky ;) :

Alsoo, just a little advice don’t ever get a Tesco’s meal-deal like it is cheap and there is so much sandwiches and that to choose from, but Sainsbury’s is the one. I know it is £3, but seriously take my advice you will never go back to Tesco’s, and in the meal deal you can get a Tropicana.. CAN’T GET MUCH BETTER THAN THAT! C’mon.

After being dragged around by a 12 year old all day I definitley needed a pub and a J20. Living the highlife. Napoli V Chelsea. I was the quietest ever for 105 minutes of my life and seriously that is not like me. I get so intense into the game and start screaming and getting all sweaty like a football thug. I was with a group of guys as well so I definitley fitted in. 3-1 down when the match begun and then we were 5-4 up, what an amazing come back! Made my night. Drogba. Terry. Lampard. Too much love for you. Probably won’t get any further, but we are the last european team in so that is a good achievement anyways.

The moon went down and the sun came up to the horriblest day of the week, Thursday. 9-4 and I literally hate it. I was up and ready for it, but someone decided NO, and like took me hostage. Each lesson went past and I managed to go in for the last lesson, standard. A+ student right here. Kalma came back in his face though coz a certain someone feel asleep on the train and when he woke up it had gone past his station and back to where he came from in the beginning HA HA HA, this is why I love him.

Went for a little shop in Tesco’s for my favourite thing, food. I did get scared though coz I thought the bag was going to spilt because it was filled with loads of food, but it didn’t, luckily. Nearly feel asleep on the bus, my boring uni book which I tried reading didn’t help me keep awake. Did two pages and had to stop, as I was feeling sick sick sick.

Off to catch up with some sleep and have some food and watch Eastenders after a month or so..

Mwahs,

X

Leave a Reply

