our generation

Hiya guys!

You know when you witness so many shocking and annoying things all at the same time it does get to you doesn’t it? And it does make you realise how stupid and how careless some people are in this world that we have to share (unfortunately.) This afternoon was just one of them days really.. everything started normal; got a crossiant, walked to the station, got a free Natural Valley Bar (not normal) etc, etc and then that all changed as I stepped on the 14.37 South West Train to Hounslow.

The journey was going smoothly at first I had a good read of the metro I finished my croissant and starred outside the window as I saw the sun trying to peep through the grey clouds above me. I did get a little annoyed that there was some group talking so loudly about things that I couldn’t give a shit about, like rugby and how one of their brother’s girlfriend’s mum was a milf (enough said) and some woman sitting opposite me listening to Call My Name on repeat about 3 times.. not amused.

I then got to Kew Gardens which is around 10 minutes from Hounslow, so I knew I was nearly home. This man came on the train with a bike in a full fluorescent outfit all covered in some coal or dirt or some other disgusting and smelly substance. He sat to the left of me, which was unfortunate for me for the events which was about to follow. I knew there was something not quite right about him as soon as the doors opened and I saw him. I’m not whether it was the way he slammed his bike on the floor, the way he kept going in and out of the toilet every minute or just the way he kept shaking his head and saying ‘no’ to himself, I just don’t know.. but I reckon all three contributed to that opinion. He then got a Metro newspaper and started reading it, it did not last long as he didn’t even manage to open it without ripping the front cover off as he got frustrated that he couldn’t open it and then started ripping all the other pages and throwing them on the floor. I found it hilarious, but of course I didn’t wanna getted ripped-up myself so I decided to bury my head in my own Metro paper and be distracted by the horrible news that the weather is not improving for today. As I got distracted the man moved towards the toilet door to sit down, I think he got fed up of the Polish woman in front of him talking in her language on the phone, in all respect she was really loud, it was annoying, but I don’t think slamming his head and his hands on the window made things better as she continuted speaking loudly until she got off the train at Isleworth.

One more stop away and I was free from this train which was beginning to turn into a mental hospital.. Everyone who got off in Hounslow was respectful and kind to let the man off the train first, to avoid being brought back to his torture cell. And that was it, he walked off with his bestfriend, the bike, and we all were relived we could live an extra day. Success. But guess what? My rant does not end there, oh no way.

Dreading the next stage : the bus journey. It was like half 3 so obviously there will be loads and loads of kids on the bus talking about Mooshi Monsters and Justin Bieber, my perfect afternoon. I decided to standup just in case I am trapped by little kids as they talk about their love for Justin Bieber (EW). This girl was standing by the doors with the most ridiculous piercings ever, she had the Madonna and her lower lip pierced.. and I ask myself WHY WHY OH FUCKING WHY? Get one of the fucking other.. stupid people! It isn’t cool and it don’t make me like you more. The worst doesn’t stop there either! I would say she was around 14, oldest 15 and she was pregnant. Okay, to be clear I think that is wrong for someone that age to get pregnant. It is illegal and it isn’t sensible, but I know a lot of people get slack for this and do prove everyone wrong and I respect that, but still it shouldn’t of happened. I did kinda judge her from when she shouted out to a bus full of people ‘im pregnant’.. not being rude love,  but no-one really cares. The thing which made me vexxing inside  the most was when she said in a chavvy voice “basically the thing that i am well not looking forward to is my waterbreaking in school, I mean imagine that. People are gonna think I pissed myself” -starts laughing-. I’m thinking if you listened in school and that then maybe you should have learnt how to fucking use CONTRACEPTION, not that fucking hard. Secondly just shows how she is not ready for a child by her attitude.

Case dismissed.

Leave a Reply

