hungover.com

Happy Thursday everyone! 

So last night was student night, therefore I was out in Kingston getting ma crunk orn, you may call it getting smashed! And so I did, but today hasn’t been a good day. Woke up so ill that literally I felt like all my body parts are going to fall off. I spent most of the day hugging the toilet and throwing all the contents in my stomach (which believe me were not much by the end of the 2 hour ordeal) into the toilet. Great stuff.

On a higher note, last night was probably one of the best nights I have had at Oceana.. it is kinda a luck of the draw if you have a good night or a shit night, and tbh most of the times it has been shit.. and only a few are good, but you have to be drunk to experience those. For a student night it was quite empty, which I liked as I hate little pricks who barge into you and think its funny. I had a few of them last night, but I sorted them out soon enough with my own barging. Drinks were cheap, got most of them brought for me – result, so obvs I am not complaining.

Hours in there really felt like minutes and it was time to go home. I managed to get into a fight with some boys as they pushed one of my friend into the road, little pricks, and soon they backed off knowing not to mess with the Swanage. How the fuck can you push a girl? To make things worse pushing a girl in the road? Stupid little fuckers. By the time the bus came everything was sorted and I got on the bus (without paying) and soon enough I was at home having some strawberries before crashing out.

After spending the whole day in bed and rolling around in my bed going insane whilst being in so much pain I finally woke up and left my house looking like a ghost crossed with a cat that has been dragged through bushes and then thrown again the wall (No cats were harmed when making this blog and no, I do not agree with animal violence, it was just a saying).

With a Coke, sandwich, chocolate lollypop, jammie dodgers and spaghetti bolognaise in me I still feel like crap right now, only thing which is making it a bit more bearable is seeing pictures and statuses of my friends when they were drunk last night. I like very much.

For now I am going to go and watch Crimewatch, which I enjoy very much.. not. I dunno why I watch it I get scared too easily by things on there, I hate it, but I love scaring myself to the point that I am afraid of leaving my house…

Note to self: Need to talk to someone about this

Leave a Reply

