thoughts of a swan

What gorgeous weather we are having in the UK.. why not have a sun tan and music blaring without spending money travelling miles away to an exotic country (although that would be wonderful.)

Currently, I am not really doing much – the biggest excitement for me, is reading the last Fifty Shades book: “Fifty Shades freed.” I am still working as a tutor and I really am loving it, and the pay check I get at the end of the month. Sometimes it is hard finding the cash to pay for bills and the joys of being an adult, but I always seem to manage it, so it is all good for now.

So.. in the past month:

  • I have gone to Glastonbury 2013. The only word I can think of to to describe it without going on and on is MEGA!
  • I brought a new phone, which is amazing! It has snapchat, instragram and all the best stuff on it.. I had to buy it as I bit my old phone as I was angry and also hungry.
  • I now have Instagram and Snapchat, add me if you must: Instagram – gotswan Snapchat – swanmojo

 

I’m still very lazy and still never update this as much as I would like. Sometimes I really do not have a lot of things to talk about, mostly it is because I just can’t be bothered.

For now, I reckon I will leave you with some pictures of Glastonbury for you to be jealous at.

Image

amazing view for the hill

Image

 swollen face from sun

 

Image

giant twister

 

Much love

Jo x

Leave a Reply

